Here you will find information about the Association:

Organisation Chart of Executive Board

President and Chair of the Technical CommitteeVice-President and TreasurerGeneral SecretaryHead of ChungShin Management SoftwareHead of Website
Website Editor
Membership Coordinator
Klaus Trogemann, GermanyStefan Peters, SwitzerlandAndrew Ewing, SwedenAlexandre Bernard, FranceThomas Krause, Germany
Tatjana Schwarz, Sweden
Maximilian Arnold, Germany

As of today we have studios in

Croatia, France, Germany, Greece, Indonesia, Italy, Luxembourg, Mozambique, the Netherlands, Sweden, Switzerland and Great Britain.

Every country is represented by a country representative.